Spotted: Mr Fitz’s Number 1 Fan

Reality_Bites_Me0925.jpg

Looks like Mr Fitz has got himself a fangirl. Of course, it’s not hard to guess who that might be.

That’s right, A was spotted at Mr Fitz’s poetry reading tonight. And she seemed pretty moved by the poetry as she was hanging on Ezra’s every word. Cute.

Not only did A stay for the show, but she was also hanging out with Ezra and his old college buddy. It seemed completely normal…if you didn’t know she was his student. I’m not sure how the faculty of Rosewood High would feel about this. But as far as I know, it was completely innocent, they played some darts, shared some fries. Very PG.

Nothing exciting as far as I’m concerned but still thought I would report. I know a lot of you are rooting for these two to be together but if anything all we know right now is that Aria is a little bit too keen on her English teacher. Here’s hoping something picks up with them soon.

xo xo,
Gossip Girl

Leave a comment