Rosewood High’s New English Teacher

Pilot0785

Normally, I am not one to comment on the staff at Rosewood High but today is an exception. The whole school has been buzzing me with information about the new hottie English teacher and so I feel it’s my duty to report.

His name is Ezra Fitz, he recently graduated from Hollis College and was also the cutie we spotted Aria with yesterday.

Needless to say, Aria was shocked to discover the cutie she had met at the bar was her new English teacher. Talk about a romance killer, yikes.

Aria has yet to make a comment on her feelings towards the new teacher but the main consensus from the rest of the girls at Rosewood High is that Mr Fitz is a “fittie”, and I just can’t help but agree.

Welcome to Rosewood High Mr Fitz.

xo xo,
Gossip Girl

Leave a comment