Spotted: Ezra Losing His Cool

Can_You_Hear_Me_Now1212

If you haven’t heard already, it seems that Mr Fitz had a little bit of a heated discussion today in class with Aria Montgomery.

The two went back in forth in a discussion about To Kill a Mocking Bird. The class was stunned into silence as the conversation became quite intense. I’m sure there was obvious tension between the two.

I have heard rumours that they might still have a thing going on, but can’t say for sure. All I know is, if Aria is running off to see any teacher in her free time, it’s Mr Fitz.

So if there was something going on, I imagine there might have been an argument between the two before class started and that’s why we saw Ezra get so worked up today in class.

What are your theories? I’d love to know.

xo xo,
Gossip Girl

Leave a comment